Location and Contact

Business Units

Management

Aljaž Filipič
CEO
aljaz.filipic@marex.si
+386 590 70 230
+386 41 266 177

Doris Oman Brank
Deputy Director
doris.oman@marex.si
+386 590 70 236
+386 41 704 828

Technical Consulting for Architects, Designers, and Investors

Walter Oman
walter.oman@marex.si
+386 31 326 162

Business Unit Managers

Manager BU Grosuplje:
Boštjan Knavs
+386 51 635 137
bostjan.knavs@marex.si

Manager BU Kranj:
Mitja Sovinšek
+386 51 377 237
mitja.sovinsek@marex.si

Manager BU Slovenj Gradec:
Stanko Pirtovšek
+386 51 681 230
stanko.pirtovsek@marex.si

Manager BU Brežice:
Jure Omerzo
+386 51 613 908
jure.omerzo@marex.si

Manager BU Maribor:
Tomaž Černe
+386 51 345 767
tomaz.cerne@marex.si

Manager Marex Zagreb d.o.o.:
Milan Šorman
+385 91 433 5464
milan.sorman@marex.com.hr

Field Sales Representatives

Aleš Murnc
ales.murnc@marex.si
+386 41 743 751

Jadranka Donaj
+386 51 603 655
jadranka.donaj@marex.si

Procurement

Marko Hribšek
marko.hribsek@marex.si
+386 590 70 235
+386 51 215 055

Martina Oblak
martina.oblak@marex.si
+386 590 70 342
+386 31 620 637

Simona Mubi
simona.mubi@marex.si
+386 41 663 877

Finance

Vodja: Andreja Kranjc Žnidaršič
andreja.znidarsic@marex.si
+386 590 70 234

Mojca Grandovec
mojca.grandovec@marex.si
+386 1 7888 352

Tina Viršek
tina.virsek@marex.si
+386 590 70 344

Špela Češnovar
spela.cesnovar@marex.si
+386 590 70 234

Administration

Mirjam Cimerman
mirjam.cimerman@marex.si
+386 1 7888 357

Anita Kahne
anita.kahne@marex.si
+386 590 70 340

Marketing

Željko Moičević
zeljko.moicevic@marex.si
+386 590 70 237
+386 31 761 271